Inaugural CUAVA Advisory Board meeting

ARC Training Centre for CubeSats, UAVs & Their Applications

In August we were privileged to welcome our newly-formed Advisory Board to their inaugural meeting.

Everyone was very positive about our achievements thus far, and our plans for the future.  It is an exciting time in an emerging Australian Space Industry!

Our Advisory Board members are:

Dr David Dall (Chair)

Mr Mike De La Chapelle

Dr Craig Mudge

Dr Andrew Skidmore

Dr Naomi Mathers

Assoc. Prof. Maryanne Large

Mr Greg Tyrell